Come and Hear Us
You can buy tickets for the following concerts/events
at which we will be performing.

2017

June 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 4th June 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Alan Graham
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
July 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 2nd July 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
August 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 6th August 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
September 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 3rd September 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Jenny Howe
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
October 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 1st October 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Vocalist - Richard Blair
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
November 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 12th November
Second Sunday at
Lakeside Country Club
07:30 - 10.00 Concert
Special Guest
Bari Sax - Jay Craig
The Canal Suite
Lakeside Country Club
£10.00 at door
 
December 2017
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 3rd December

07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Christmas Concert
Vocalists - Lynn Garner & Brad Lang
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 

2018

 
January 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 7th January 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
February 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 4th February 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Clarinettist - Mark Crooks
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
March 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 4th March 07:30PM Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Trombonist - Gordon Campbell
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
April 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets

Sunday 1st April

07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
May 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 6th May 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Guitarist & Vocalist - Denny Ilett
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
June 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 3rd June 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
July 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 1st July 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
August 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 5th August 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
September 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 2nd September 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
October 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 7th October 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Trumpet & Flugel - Steve Waterman
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
November 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 11th November
(Second Sunday of Month)
07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Second Sunday !!
The Mytchett Centre £11.00 at door
 
December 2018
Date Time Event Location Tickets
Sunday 2nd December 07:30 - 10.00 Christmas Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre