Come and Hear Us
You can buy tickets for the following concerts/events
at which we will be performing.
November 2016
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 13th November
(Second Sunday of Month)
07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Second Sunday !!
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
December 2016
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 4th December 07:30 - 10.00 Christmas Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre  
 

2017

January 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 15th January
(THIRD Sunday of Month)
07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Vocalist - Lynn Garner
& Bassist Brad Lang
Third Sunday !!
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
February 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 5th February 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Trumpeter - Mike Lovatt
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
March 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 5th March 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
April 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 2nd April 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Clarinettist - Mark Crooks
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
May 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Saturday 6th May 07:30 - 11.30 Hurlingham Club Dinner Dance
*** Private Function***
Private Function
 
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 7th May 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
June 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 4th June 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Special Guest
Alan Graham
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
July 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 2nd July 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
August 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 6th August 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
September 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 3rd September 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
October 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 1st October 07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
November 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 12th November
Second Sunday !!!
07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Second Sunday !!!
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door
 
December 2017
Date Time Event/Guest Location Tickets
Sunday 3rd December

07:30 - 10.00 Concert - Mytchett Centre
Christmas Concert
The Mytchett Centre £10.00 at door